Notice: the Parliamentary Registry office will be closed from Tuesday 13 April 2021 until the shelter in place order is lifted.

441-293-VOTE (8683)


St. George's Extraordinary Municipal Election February 2020 Municipal Residents’ Councillor CLICK HERE TO VIEW ELECTION DETAILS Count: FINAL  | Total Votes: 298
Colin David Campbell
  42.95% votes: 128
Zindziswa Ixchel Kim Swan
  57.05% votes: 170

WINNER: Zindziswa Ixchel Kim Swan