Notice: the Parliamentary Registry office will be closed from Tuesday 13 April 2021 until the shelter in place order is lifted.

441-293-VOTE (8683)


Municipal Residents’ Councillor CLICK HERE TO VIEW ELECTION DETAILS Count: FINAL
David Chew (Winner)
McLaren Smith

*Mr. Maclaren Smith withdrew his nomination as a candidate on 16 October 2019, therefore Mr. David chew was declared the winner on polling day. No election was held.