Notice: the Parliamentary Registry office will be closed from Tuesday 13 April 2021 until the shelter in place order is lifted.

441-293-VOTE (8683)


Business Ratepayer Councillor CLICK HERE TO VIEW ELECTION DETAILS Count: FINAL
Alfonso Harris (Winner)

At the end of Nominations on 7 November 2019, this election was uncontested and therefore Mr. Harris is the winner.