Notice: the Parliamentary Registry will be open to the public this week from 8:30-2:00 pm to issue apostille certificates and voters cards. Please call the office on 293-VOTE for more information. 

441-293-VOTE (8683)


Municipal Residents' Councillor Count: FINAL  | Total Votes: 209
Nyon Garon Stanton Dowling : Winner
VOTES 192  
VOTE% 91.87%  
Alfonso Harris :
VOTES 17  
VOTE% 8.13%